ABOUT US
  Profile
  Construction
  President
  Management
TECHNOLOGY
PRODUCTS
PRODUCT
NEWS
EQUIPMENTS
SALES
HONORS
H .R .
FEEDBACK
CONTACT
 
Production Procedure

Sponge ironworks
The direct reduced iron smelting process unit the Company introduces from British David, its scale and the advanced degree occupy the world. The design annual production high quality direct reduced iron 30 ten thousand tons, the metallization rate reaches above 93%.

■¢ 250MPM tube rolling train

The major installation has the ring-like heating furnace, new Di Sheer the puncher, 7 to limit moves the core rod MPM continually rolling mill, again the heating furnace, 14 rack calibrator, 6 roller vertical web roll sedan straight machine and the crack detection machine and so on. The complete set of equipment the Company introduces by Italy Emperor Pi Ang.

  The TPCO tube processing system has a kerf sieve tube production line (and American J.D. Rush Tubular Slotting Corporation joint capital), a drill rod production line (and American Grant Corporation joint capital), an opposite sex tube production line, five fluorescent tube production lines, 18 thread machining production line. And can produce special buckle's production line total 14. The major installation including separately 20 steady pipe body Che Siji who from the US, Belgium, Spain and Japan said that 14 collar Che Siji, the supplementary equipment has 10 hydraulic presses, 11 set of weighing metering equipment and the pipe cutter, the chamfer machine, the collar twist meet machine, the collar phosphorization installment, the pillar thickly machine and so on.

  TPCO has 8 heat treatment lines, a luminous heat treatment line, a solid melt heat treatment line, uses in processing the stainless steel pipe, the high compo pipe, the boiler pipe and so on. The advanced equipment had guaranteed the steel pipe variety processes the leading position throughout.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright: Tianjin JiangHaiLong Steel Co.,Ltd.   Technical Support: Yuanwang Technology

:::公司简介:::
  公司概况
  组织结构
  董事长致词
  管理机制
:::生产工艺:::
:::产品展示:::
:::产品介绍:::
:::公司新闻:::
:::先进设备:::
:::销售网络:::
:::公司荣誉:::
:::人才招聘:::
:::客户留言:::
:::联系我们:::
  生产工艺

海绵铁厂
直接还原铁冶炼工艺设备从英国戴维公司引进,其规模和先进程度居世界之最。设计年产优质直接还原铁 30 万吨,金属化率达 93% 以上。

■¢ 250MPM 轧管机组

   主要设备有环形加热炉、新型狄舍尔穿孔机、 7 架限动芯棒 MPM 连轧机、再加热炉、 14 机架定径机、 6 辊立式斜辊轿直机和探伤机等。全套设备由意大利皮昂帝公司引进。

  TPCO 管加工系统拥有一条割缝筛管生产线(与美国 J. D. Rush Tubular Slotting 公司合资),一条钻杆生产线(与美国 Grant 公司合资),一条异性管生产线,五条光管生产线,十八条螺纹加工生产线。其中能够生产特殊扣的生产线共计十四条。主要设备包括分别从美国、比利时、西班牙和日本引进的 20 台管体车丝机, 14 台接箍车丝机,配套设备有 10 台水压机, 11 套称重测量装置及切管机、倒棱机、接箍拧接机、接箍磷化装置、墩粗机等。

  TPCO 拥有 8 条热处理线,其中一条光亮热处理线,一条固熔热处理线,用于处理不锈钢管、高合金管、锅炉管等。先进的设备确保了钢管品种始终处理领先地位。

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
版权所有:天津江海龙钢铁有限公司   技术支持: